Ottawa and Eastern Ontario Cross Country Skiing and Snowshoeing Trails Topo Map

0 out of 5 stars0 out of 5 stars0 out of 5 stars0 out of 5 stars0 out of 5 stars
0 Reviews
0 out of 5
The allure of three distinct types of scenery attracts skiers and snowshoers to eastern Ontario. Eastern Ontario is the area north of Lake Ontario that borders on Qu├ębec. Major cities are: Belleville, Brockville, Cornwall, Gananoque, Kanata, Kingston, Nepean, Ottawa, and Trenton. This ancient marine bed is known for its pink granite, rock paintings, abandoned mines, farming estates, vast marshes and the Rideau Canal. This Trail Guide includes descriptions of Baxter Conservation Area, Bonnechere Provincial Park, Depot Lakes Conservation and Campground, Foley Mountain, Forest Lea Cross Country Ski Trails, Frink Centre, Frontenac Provincial Park, Gooderich - Loomis Conservation Area, Gould Lake Conservation Area, Gray's Creek Conservation Area, Kawartha Nordic Ski Club, Lemoine Point Conservation Area, Little Cataraqui Creek Conservation Area, Macaulay Mountain Conservation Area, Mac Johnson Wildlife Area, Meisel Woods Conservation Area, Mill of Kintail Conservation Area, Mill Pond Conservation Area, Mount Pakenham, Murphys Point Provincial Park, Nakkertok Cross Country Ski Club, Nangor Resort, Parrott's Bay Conservation Area, Perth Wildlife Reserve, Rideau Trail, Sandbanks Provincial Park, Silent Lake Provincial Park. currently offers topo maps from the entire United States. We plan to expand our topomap database in the future, however this map is not available at this time. Thank you for your understanding.

Activity Feed

Mar 2018